Clans Of The Sky ||Warrior RPG Site||

Go down

Clans Of The Sky ||Warrior RPG Site|| Empty Clans Of The Sky ||Warrior RPG Site||

Post by COTS Staff on Thu Mar 27, 2014 7:04 pm

Clans Of The Sky

Four Clans known as ThunderClan, ShadowClan, WindClan and RiverClan have been lost. Moons have past and four new Clans have risen from the ashes. They are known as HawkClan, OwlClan, VultureClan and EagleClan. These four Clans are determined to stay alive, but are they ready? Join us today as you choose your path of the sky!

VultureClan- loyal and determined

OwlClan- Curious and Willy

HawkClan- Sly and Cunning

EagleClan- Proud and Strong

Clans of the Sky

COTS Staff

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum